legacycover Recorded December 2012, the album includes six new songs and six songs not previously recorded. All instumentation is by me. The cover image is a linocut image I created and the final artwork, layout was by John Tyerman. Track List 1. Summer In The City 2.You Are My Love 3. Out Of The Blue 4. Platform One 5. When You Laid Your Hands On Me 6. If I Could 7. Long As I Have You 8. Legacy 9. Whistling In The Dark 10. Cotten Song 11. Farewell My Lovely Nancy 12. Time Waits For Know One

You Are My Love

When You Laid Your Hands On Me


Comments are closed.